Cookies ermöglichen eine bestmögliche Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Seiten und Services erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Mehr InfosOK
DE | EN | CN | RU

If you require further information about our services, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Our experienced staff will be pleased to assist you:

 

bearb_6813_klein_zuschnitt

 

Dr.-Ing. Felipe Wolff-Fabris, Site Manager

f.wolff-fabris@skz.de, Tel.: +49 9287 99880-11

 

Tobias Sommer

 

Tobias Sommer, Scientific Assistant Formulation

t.sommer@skz.de, Tel.: +49 9287 99880-19

 

Katlen Tröger

 

Katlen Tröger, Technical Employee Formulation

k.troeger@skz.de, Tel.: +49 9287 99880-12

Martin Müller

 

Martin Mühlbach, Scientific Assistant Dispersion methods

m.muehlbach@skz.de, Tel.: +49 9287 99880-15

Andre Nogowski

 

André Nogowski, Scientific Assistant Dispersion methods

a.nogowski@skz.de, Tel.: +49 9287 99880-17

Marc Weiser

 

Marc Weiser, Project Engineer Dispersion methods

m.weiser@skz.de, Tel.: +49 9287 99880-18

Andreas Rank

Andreas Rank, Scientific Assistant

a.rank@skz.de, Tel.: +49 9287 99880-16

Ramona Bonenberger

 

Ramona Jedrzejewski, Technical Employee Analysis

r.jedrzejewski@skz.de, Tel.: +49 9287 99880-14

Kristina Lüdtke

 

Kristina Lüdtke, Team Assistant

k.luedtke@skz.de, Tel.: +49 9287 99880-10